Free webinar - Demolition Equipment Challenges - under two weeks to go

By Steve Ducker15 April 2021

Demolition & Recycling International (D&Ri)’s webinar on Demolition Equipment Challenges is now less than two weeks away.

Ryan Priestly, president, Priestly Demolition Ryan Priestly

The event, for which we are delighted to announce Allu as a supporting sponsor, features a panel comprising Ryan Priestly, president of Canadian contractor Priestly Demolition; Riccardo Viaggi, secretary general of the Committee for European Construction Equipment (CECE); and Marcel Vening, managing director marketing and sales of Netherlands-based attachments manufacturer Demarec on the panel.

The webinar is free to attend and you can book your place here.

Marcel Vening

Topics under discussion at the webinar will include

  • Demolition and recycling machine and attachment design post-Covid
  • Relationships between manufacturers and contractors
  • Developing and maintaining an international outlook
  • Technology and legislation.

The discussion will last for around 45 minutes with an opportunity for members of the audience to put questions to the panellists.

Start time is 10am EST/3pm UK/4pm CET.

Latest News
Tiong Woon reviews Grove GMK6300L-1
Michael Ang, CEO of Tiong Woon Crane & Transport, gives his views on the company’s Grove GMK6300L-1 all terrain crane
JLG withdraws from Bauma 2022
JLG has pulled out of Bauma 2022, the company announced, and will focus instead on virtual interactions and online collaborations
JLG plant recognized for energy management
JLG’s Shippensburg, PA facility has been recognized by the U.S. DOE as a 50001 Ready site