Featured Training From Easybook
NYC SST Online Training

The clock is ticking… Construction workers in New York City – have you fulfilled your required Site Safety Training (SST)? Get your SST card online now

Premium Content
International Rental News - April-May 2021
Digital technology, used equipment trends, and the attractions of specialty rentals: all that and more in the April-May 2021 issue of IRN
More Premium Content
Icon Free Webinar: OEM Opportunities:

Following the publishing of the Yellow Table, International Construction’s exclusive listing of the world’s top 50 OEMs, editor Andy Brown will host a discussion with leading executives including Mr. Zeng Guang’an, Chairman of LiuGong Group and Pekka Vauramo, President and CEO of Metso Outotec Corporation.

The executives will discuss the state of the global construction market, offer predictions for the next few years, discuss emerging and developed markets and talk about technology and the opportunities and challenges that this poses.

Thursday, 3 June, - 14:00 (UK), 16:00 (Finland). 21:00 (China), 08:00 (Central US)

Register free today

Demolition Buyers’ Guide

The comprehensive guide for buyers and users of demolition and recycling equipment

The Demolition Buyers’ Guide is an invaluable tool for industry professionals, containing information on over 11,000 products from over 282 equipment producers and providers. See a demo of how it works.

GO TO WEBSITE

Off-Highway Research

The gold standard in market research

Off-Highway Research offers a library of more than 200 regularly updated reports, providing forensic detail on key aspects of the construction equipment industry.

Our detailed insights and expert analyses are used by over 500 of the world’s largest and most successful suppliers, manufacturers and distributers, to inform their strategic plans and deliver profitable growth.

Click here to visit our website

Construction Sector News
More Construction Sector News
Crane & Specialized Transport Sector News
More Crane & Specialized Transport Sector News
Power Sector News
Omni’s new electric drive for axles
Unit combines gearbox and electric motor for terminal tractors, vehicles and railcar movers
Caterpillar surpasses 3 billion tonnes hauled autonomously
Cat Command for Hauling used in wide range commodities across growing number of haul truck class sizes.
More Power Sector News
IRN webinar: what next for rental software?

On 9 June at 15:00 (UK time) International Rental News will hold a free webinar to discuss the latest trends in rental software systems, looking at how the digitalisation process is impacting on the software being developed for the rental industry.

IRN's Managing Editor Murray Pollok will moderate a discussion between three or four specialists in rental IT, including:

  • Glenn Pearson, Syrinx 365 & RentItOnline Product Manager, Point of Rental
  • Nick Thomson, Sales director, MCS

Register free today

Diesel & Gas Turbine Worldwide Free webinar: Microgrids

Expand your knowledge of microgrid technology and the microgrid marketplace with insight from Industry leaders in an hour long discussion.

Wednesday, June 16, - 9am CDT, 3pm GMT, 4PM CEST.

Join these industry leaders in an hour long discussion:

  • Scott Kessler, microgrid strategy and sales lead for Siemens in the United States
  • Allan Schurr, chief commercial officer, Enchanted Rock, a builder and operator of microgrids.
  • Cordelia Thielitz, vice president Business Development, Strategy & Product Management for Sustainable Solutions at Rolls Royce Power Systems.

Moderated by Jack Burke, Senior Editor, Diesel & Gas Turbine Worldwide, KHL

Register now

Access Sector News
More Access Sector News
Rental Sector News
More Rental Sector News
Demolition & Recycling Sector News
More Demolition & Recycling Sector News