Contact Us



Global Headquarters, Europe, Middle East & Africa

Americas Head Office

KHL Group
Southfields
Southview Road
Wadhurst
East Sussex
TN5 6TP
United Kingdom

Tel:   +44 (0)1892 784088

e-mail:   info@khl.com

KHL Group Americas LLC
3726 East Ember Glow Way
Phoenix
AZ 85050
USA

Contact:   Trevor Pease

Tel:   +1 480 659 0578

e-mail:   trevor.pease@khl.com

 

North America

KHL Group Americas LLC
205 W. Randolph St
Suite 1320
Chicago
IL 60606
USA

Tel:   +1 312 496 3644

e-mail:   americas@khl.com

KHL Diesel & Gas Turbine Publications
20855 Watertown Road
Suite 220
Waukesha
WI 53186-1873
USA

Tel:   +1 262 754 4100

e-mail:   mike.osenga@khl.com

Latin America

China

KHL Group Américas
Av. Manquehue Norte 151, of 1108
Las Condes
Santiago
Chile

Tel:   +56 2 2835 0321

e-mail:   latina-americana@khl.com

KHL Group China
Room 768, Poly Plaza
No 14 South Dong Zhi Men Stree
Dong Cheng District
Beijing
PR China

Contact:   Cathy Yao

Tel:   +86 10 6553 6676

e-mail:   cathy.yao@khl.com

 

Brazil

India

KHL Group Brazil

Rua das Laranjeiras 347/505
Rio de Janeiro

Tel: +55 21 2225 0425

KHL Group India
Flat No. 111,
Chiranjiv Tower,
43,
Nehru Place,
New Delhi – 110019

Tel:   + 91 11 4652 5671 - 73

e-mail:   mail@offhighway.co.in

 

Turkey

KHL/Apa Publishing JV

Fener Kalamış Cad.
Atlas Apt.
No: 12/11 Kızıltoprak - Kadıköy / İstanbul

Tel: + 90 216 302 53 82

E-mail: emre.apa@apayayincilik.com.tr


Subscription and Information Store Enquires

KHL Events

KHL Group
Southfields
Southview Road
Wadhurst
East Sussex
TN5 6TP
United Kingdom

Contact:   Anna Philo

Tel:   +44 (0) 1892 786225

e-mail:   anna.philo@khl.com

KHL Group
Southfields
Southview Road
Wadhurst
East Sussex
TN5 6TP
United Kingdom

Contact:   Saara Rootes

Tel:   +44 (0) 1892 784243

e-mail:   saara.rootes@khl.com

Contact:   Murray Pollok

Tel:   +44 (0) 1505 850043

e-mail:   murray.pollok@khl.com

Contact:   Julia Bossie

Tel:   +44 (0) 1892 784204

e-mail:   julia.bossie@khl.com