Contact Us

Contacts by Magazine

Access International Contacts

Contact: Euan Youdale - Editor

Department: Editorial

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786214

e-mail: euan.youdale@khl.com

Contact: Tony Radke - Sales Manager

Department: Sales

Tel: +1 480 478 6302

e-mail: tony.radke@KHL.com

Contact: Helen Knight - Circulation Manager

Department: Circulation

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786233

e-mail: helen.knight@khl.com

Contact: Ross Dickson - Production Manager

Department: Production

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786245

e-mail: ross.dickson@khl.com

 

American Cranes & Transport Contacts

Contact: D.Ann Shiffler - Editor

Department: Editorial

Tel: +1 512 869 8838

e-mail: d.annshiffler@khl.com

Contact: Matt Burk - Sales Manager

Department: Sales

Tel: +1 312 496 3314

e-mail: matt.burk@khl.com

Contact: Bev O' Dell - National Account Executive

Department: Sales

Tel: +1 816 886 1858

e-mail: bev.odell@khl.com

Contact: Helen Knight - Circulation Manager

Department: Circulation

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786233

e-mail: helen.knight@khl.com

Contact: Ross Dickson - Production Manager

Department: Production

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786245

e-mail: ross.dickson@khl.com

 

Access, Lift & Handlers Contacts

Contact: Lindsey Anderson - Editor

Department: Editorial

Tel: +1 312 929 4409

e-mail: lindsey.anderson@khl.com

Contact: Tony Radke - Sales Manager

Department: Sales

Tel: +1 480 478 6302

e-mail: tony.radke@KHL.com

Contact: Helen Knight - Circulation Manager

Department: Circulation

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786233

e-mail: helen.knight@khl.com

Contact: Ross Dickson - Production Manager

Department: Production

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786245

e-mail: ross.dickson@khl.com

 

COMPRESSORtech2 Contacts

Contact: Jack Burke - Editor

Department: Editorial

Tel: +1 262 754 4150

e-mail: jack.burke@khl.com

Contact: Mike Brezonick - Sales Manager

Department: Sales

Tel: +1 262 754 4112

e-mail: mike.brezonick@khl.com

Contact: Helen Knight - Circulation Manager

Department: Circulation

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786233

e-mail: helen.knight@khl.com

Contact: Brenda Burbach - Production Manager

Department: Production

Tel: +1 262 754 4130

e-mail: brenda.burbach@khl.com

 

Construction Europe Contacts

Contact: Sandy Guthrie - Editor

Department: Editorial

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786234

e-mail: sandy.guthrie@khl.com

Contact: Thomas Allen - Deputy Editor

Department: Editorial

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786209

e-mail: thomas.allen@khl.com

Contact: Bridget Leary - Sales Manager

Department: Sales

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786220

e-mail: bridget.leary@khl.com

Contact: Helen Knight - Circulation Manager

Department: Circulation

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786233

e-mail: helen.knight@khl.com

Contact: Ross Dickson - Production Manager

Department: Production

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786245

e-mail: ross.dickson@khl.com

 

Construction Latin America Contacts

Contact: Cristián Peters - Editor

Department: Editorial

Tel: +56-2-28850321

e-mail: cristian.peters@khl.com

Contact: Fausto Oliveira - Assistant Editor

Department: Editorial

Tel: +55 21 2225 0425

e-mail: fausto.oliveira@khl.com

Contact: Wil Holloway - Advertisement manager

Department: Sales

Tel: +1 312 929 2563

e-mail: wil.holloway@khl.com

Contact: Milena Jimenez - Sales Executive

Department: Sales

Tel: +56 2 28850321

e-mail: milena.jimenez@khl.com

 

Concrete Latin America Contacts

Contact: Cristián Peters - Editor

Department: Editorial

Tel: +56-2-28850321

e-mail: cristian.peters@khl.com

Contact: Fausto Oliveira - Assistant Editor

Department: Editorial

Tel: +55 21 2225 0425

e-mail: fausto.oliveira@khl.com

Contact: Wil Holloway - Advertisement manager

Department: Sales

Tel: +1 312 929 2563

e-mail: wil.holloway@khl.com

Contact: Milena Jimenez - Sales Executive

Department: Sales

Tel: +56 2 28850321

e-mail: milena.jimenez@khl.com

 

Demolition & Recycling International Contacts

Contact: Steve Ducker - Editor

Department: Editorial

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786210

e-mail: steve.ducker@khl.com

Contact: Ryan Yuill - Sales Manager

Department: Sales

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786217

e-mail: ryan.yuill@khl.com

Contact: Julia Bossie - Classified Sales Executive

Department: Sales

Tel: +44 (0)1892 784204

e-mail: julia.bossie@khl.com

Contact: Helen Knight - Circulation Manager

Department: Circulation

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786233

e-mail: helen.knight@khl.com

Contact: Ross Dickson - Production Manager

Department: Production

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786245

e-mail: ross.dickson@khl.com

 

Diesel Progress North America Contacts

Contact: Mike Osenga - Editor

Department: Editorial

Tel: +1 262 754 4127

e-mail: mike.osenga@khl.com

Contact: Alister Williams - Sales Manager

Department: Sales

Tel: +1 312 680 6775

e-mail: alister.williams@khl.com

Contact: Helen Knight - Circulation Manager

Department: Circulation

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786233

e-mail: helen.knight@khl.com

Contact: Brenda Burbach - Production Manager

Department: Production

Tel: +1 262 754 4130

e-mail: brenda.burbach@khl.com

 

Diesel Progress International Contacts

Contact: Ian Cameron - Editor

Department: Editorial

Tel: +44 20 31 79 29 79

e-mail: ian.cameron@khl.com

Contact: Alister Williams - Sales Manager

Department: Sales

Tel: +1 312 680 6775

e-mail: alister.williams@khl.com

Contact: Helen Knight - Circulation Manager

Department: Circulation

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786233

e-mail: helen.knight@khl.com

Contact: Brenda Burbach - Production Manager

Department: Production

Tel: +1 262 754 4130

e-mail: brenda.burbach@khl.com

 

Diesel and Gas Turbine Worldwide Contacts

Contact: Jack Burke - Editor

Department: Editorial

Tel: +1 262 754 4150

e-mail: jack.burke@khl.com

Contact: Katie Bivens - Sales Manager

Department: Sales

Tel: +1 262 754 4140

e-mail: katie.bivens@khl.com

Contact: Helen Knight - Circulation Manager

Department: Circulation

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786233

e-mail: helen.knight@khl.com

Contact: Brenda Burbach - Production Manager

Department: Production

Tel: +1 262 754 4130

e-mail: brenda.burbach@khl.com

 

International Construction Contacts

Contact: Andy Brown - Editor

Department: Editorial

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786224

e-mail: andy.brown@khl.com

Contact: Thomas Allen - Deputy Editor

Department: Editorial

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786209

e-mail: thomas.allen@khl.com

Contact: Simon Kelly - Sales Manager

Department: Sales

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786223

e-mail: simon.kelly@khl.com

Contact: Helen Knight - Circulation Manager

Department: Circulation

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786233

e-mail: helen.knight@khl.com

Contact: Ross Dickson - Production Manager

Department: Production

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786245

e-mail: ross.dickson@khl.com

 

International Construction Turkiye Contacts

Contact: Şevket Özcan - Area Editor

Department: Editorial

Tel: +90 216 302 53 82

e-mail: sevket.ozcan@apayayincilik.com.tr

Contact: Simon Kelly - Sales Manager

Department: Sales

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786223

e-mail: simon.kelly@khl.com

Contact: Ross Dickson - Production Manager

Department: Production

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786245

e-mail: ross.dickson@khl.com

 

International Cranes & Specialized Transport Contacts

Contact: Alex Dahm - Editor

Department: Editorial

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786206

e-mail: alex.dahm@khl.com

Contact: Cristian Shelton - Deputy Editor

Department: Editorial

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786208

e-mail: cristian.shelton@khl.com

Contact: Mike Posener - Sales Manager

Department: Sales

Tel: +353 860 431219

e-mail: mike.posener@khl.com

Contact: Julia Bossie - International Sales Executive

Department: Sales

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786204

e-mail: julia.bossie@khl.com

Contact: Helen Knight - Circulation Manager

Department: Circulation

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786233

e-mail: helen.knight@khl.com

Contact: Ross Dickson - Production Manager

Department: Production

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786245

e-mail: ross.dickson@khl.com

 

International Rental News Contacts

Contact: Joe Malone - Editor

Department: Editorial

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786211

e-mail: joe.malone@khl.com

Contact: Paul Field - Sales Manager

Department: Sales

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786253

e-mail: paul.field@khl.com

Contact: Julia Bossie - International Sales Executive

Department: Sales

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786204

e-mail: julia.bossie@khl.com

Contact: Helen Knight - Circulation Manager

Department: Circulation

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786233

e-mail: helen.knight@khl.com

Contact: Ross Dickson - Production Manager

Department: Production

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786245

e-mail: ross.dickson@khl.com

 

KHL.com Contacts

Contact: Ryan Yuill - Digital Sales Manager

Department: KHL Digital

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786217

e-mail: ryan.yuill@khl.com

Contact: Mitchell Logue - Digital Production

Department: Production

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786207

e-mail: mitchell.logue@khl.com

 

KHL Crane Market Contacts

Contact: Julia Bossie - International Sales Executive

Department: Sales

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786204

e-mail: julia.bossie@khl.com

Contact: Matt Burk - Sales Manager

Department: Sales

Tel: +1 312 496 3314

e-mail: matt.burk@khl.com

Contact: Bev O' Dell - National Account Executive

Department: Accounts

Tel: +1 816 886 1858

e-mail: bev.odell@khl.com

 

New Power Progess Contacts

Contact: Mike Osenga - Editor

Department: Editorial

Tel: +1 262 754 4127

e-mail: mike.osenga@khl.com

Contact: Alister Williams - Sales Manager

Department: Sales

Tel: +1 312 680 6775

e-mail: alister.williams@khl.com

Contact: Helen Knight - Circulation Manager

Department: Circulation

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786233

e-mail: helen.knight@khl.com

Contact: Brenda Burbach - Production Manager

Department: Production

Tel: +1 262 754 4130

e-mail: brenda.burbach@khl.com

 

Advertisement

Find a Sales Agent

Advertisement

Global Headquarters, Europe, Middle East & Africa

Americas Head Office

KHL Group
Southfields
Southview Road
Wadhurst
East Sussex
TN5 6TP
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1892 784088

e-mail: info@khl.com

KHL Group Americas LLC
3726 East Ember Glow Way
Phoenix
AZ 85050
USA

Contact: Trevor Pease

Tel: +1 480 659 0578

e-mail: trevor.pease@khl.com

 

North America

KHL Group Americas LLC
205 W. Randolph St
Suite 1320
Chicago
IL 60606
USA

Tel: +1 312 496 3644

e-mail: americas@khl.com

KHL Power Division
20855 Watertown Road
Suite 220
Waukesha
WI 53186-1873
USA

Tel: +1 262 754 4100

e-mail: mike.osenga@khl.com

Latin America

China

KHL Group Américas
Av. Manquehue Norte 151, of 1108
Las Condes
Santiago
Chile

Tel: +56 2 2835 0321

e-mail: latina-americana@khl.com

KHL Group China
Room 769, Poly Plaza
No.14,South Dong Zhi Men Street
Dong Cheng District
Beijing
PR China 100027

Contact: Cathy Yao

Tel: +86 10 6553 6676

e-mail: cathy.yao@khl.com

 

Brazil

India

KHL Group Brazil

Rua das Laranjeiras 347/505
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil


Tel: +55 21 2225 0425

e-mail: fausto.oliviera@khl.com

KHL Group India
Flat No. 111,
Chiranjiv Tower,
43, Nehru Place,
New Delhi – 110019
India


Tel: + 91 11 4652 5671 - 73

e-mail: mail@offhighway.co.in

 

Turkey

KHL/Apa Publishing JV

Fener Kalamış Cad.
Atlas Apt.
No: 12/11 Kızıltoprak - Kadıköy / İstanbul
Turkey


Tel: + 90 216 302 53 82

e-mail: emre.apa@apayayincilik.com.tr

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement