Be a winner: enter the 2010 IAPA access awards

By Richard High22 September 2009

The next IAPAs (International Awards for Powered Access) will take place in London on Thursday, 25 March 2010 following the IPAF Summit.

The awards are jointly organised by Access International and IPAF (International Powered Access Federation) and are open to both members and non-members of the Federation. The 2010 awards - judged on company performance in 2009 or products launched in 2009 - will be held at the Grange St Paul's hotel in London.

The deadline for award entries is at the end of this year, so now is the time to start preparing your entries. There are categories suitable for both manufacturers and rental companies involved in powered access and include: rental company of the year; contribution to safety for both manufacturers and rental companies; training awards and powered access product of the year.

For the complete list of categories and information on how to enter CLICK HERE (

The judging panel for the awards will be announced soon.

Latest News
New drone software cuts costs on HS2
Drone software used on HS2 improves workflows and mitigates risk on site
New European dealer for GOMACO
Concrete equipment manufacturer announces new dealer in Poland
Latest mergers and acquisitions in cranes and specialized transport
ICST rounds up the latest mergers and acquisitions in cranes and specialized transport