Drivers earn SC&RA Million Miler Award

20 March 2008

Eleven professional drivers in the specialized carrier industry received a Million Miler Award for Safety Excellence at the SC&RA Annual Conference in April. These drivers each accumulated a minimum of one million consecutive miles of safe driving in the industry. This year's winners represent three companies:

Midwest Specialized Transportation, Inc., Minnesota, US: Marvin Miles, Doug Flynn, Jonathan King, Donald Donaldson, and Debra Jackson

Riechmann Transport, Inc., Illinois, US: Kirby McCarry, Clinton Lee Queen, and Niels Mortensen III

Robinson Cartage Company, Michigan, US: Steve Landre, Gary Rogers, and Jerry Foster

Latest News
IPAF’s Rental Market Reports 2024 in summary
Daniel O’Sullivan, IPAF’s communication manager, explores IPAF’s latest Rental Market Reports with a focus on Europe, the USA and China
JLG named as a Top Workplace
Manufacturer awarded at Washington Post ceremony