Euro Access 30

19 March 2008

Rank 2007 Company Country Fleet size 2007 Countries of Operation web site
1 Lavendon Group UK 13760 UK, France, Spain, Germany, Middle East www.lavendongroup.com
2 Ramirent Finland 9265 Finland, Sweden, norway, Denmark, Russia, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Ukraine Hungary, Cz Rep. www.ramirent.com
3 GAM Spain 9125 Spain, Portugal www.gamalquiler.com
4 Loxam France 9100 France, UK, Ireland, Germany, Switzerland, Belgium, Spain, Netherlands, Lux www.loxam.fr
5 Cramo Finland/Sweden 8195 Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Finland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Cz Rep., Russia www.cramo.com
6 Riwal The Netherlands 7895 Europe and Middle East www.riwal.com
7 Pekkaniska Finland 6000 Finland, Russia, Baltics www.pekkaniska.com
8 UMESA Spain 5200 Spain www.umesa.com
9 AVS Systemlift Germany 4662 Germany, Austria www.systemlift.de
10 Kiloutou France 4400 France www.kiloutou.fr
11 AFI-Uplift UK 4075 UK www.afi-platforms.co.uk
12 The Platform Company UK 3785 UK www.platformcompany.co.uk
13 Acces Industrie France 3733 France, Spain, Portugal www.acces-industrie.com
14 Gruppo Venpa Italy 3300 Italy, Servia, Croatia, Slovenja, Montenegro www.gruppovenpa3.it
15 Euroloc Spain 3000 Spain, Portugal, Morocco www.euroloc.es
16 Boels BV Netherlands 2760 Netherlands, Belgium, Germany, Austria, Cz Rep. www.boels.com
17 Partnerlift Germany 2750 Germany www.partnerlift.com
18 Hewden Stuart plc UK 2700 UK www.hewden.co.uk
19 DK Rental Belgium 2600(Est) Belgium, France, Spain www.dkrental.be
20 Mateco Germany 2513 Germany, Belgium, France, Switzerland, Austria, Poland, Slovakia, Cz Rep., Denmark, Luxembourg www.mateco.de
21 Vamasa Spain 2500(Est) Spain www.vamasa.com
22 Height for Hire/Easi-Uplifts Ireland 2251 Ireland, UK www.heightforhire.com
23 SGB Group UK 2200(Est) Europe, Asia, Middle East www.sgb.co.uk
24 Groupe Salti France 2135 France www.groupesalti.fr
25 Lev France 2000 France www.lev.fr
26 A-Plant UK 1800 UK www.aplant.com
27 Clem Group Spain 1732 Spain www.clem.es
28 Alimak Hek Group Sweden 1640 Europe, US, Asia, Australia www.alimakhek.com
29 Prangl Austria 1624 Austria, Europe www.prangl.at
30 Gunco Netherlands 1600 NL, Belgium www.gunco.nl
TOTAL 128300
Latest News
IPAF’s Rental Market Reports 2024 in summary
Daniel O’Sullivan, IPAF’s communication manager, explores IPAF’s latest Rental Market Reports with a focus on Europe, the USA and China
JLG named as a Top Workplace
Manufacturer awarded at Washington Post ceremony