icon07080722.xml

19 March 2008

Sales Company Country 2005 Change Website
1 32222 Vinci France 1 - www.vinci.com
2 23845 Bouygues' Construction Divisions France 2 - www.bouygues.com
3 20500 Bechtel US 3 - www.bechtel.com
4 19494 Hochtief Germany 4 - www.hochtief.de
5 18611 ACS Spain 7 2 www.grupoacs.com
6 17108 China Railway Engineering Corporation* China 18 12 www.crecg.com
7 16267 Lennar US 12 5 www.lennar.com
8 16261 Kajima Corporation Japan 8 - www.kajima.co.jp
9 16137 Skanska Sweden 5 -4 www.skanska.com
10 16105 Taisei Corporation Japan 6 -4 www.taisei.co.jp
11 15550 Ferrovial Spain 20 9 www.ferrovial.es
12 15051 D R Horton US 10 -2 www.drhorton.com
13 14674 China State Construction & Engineering (CSCEC) China 21 8 http://app.cscec.com.cn
14 14409 China Communications Construction Group Co. Ltd China 32 18 www.crbc.com
15 14274 Pulte Homes US 9 -6 www.pulte.com
16 14221 Shimizu Corporation Japan 13 -3 www.shimz.co.jp
17 14079 Fluor US 14 -3 www.fluor.com
18 13914 Daiwa House Japan 17 -1 www.daiwahouse.co.jp
19 13723 Sekisui House Japan 11 -8 www.sekisuihouse.co.jp
20 13480 Obayashi Corporation Japan 16 -4 www.obayashi.co.jp
21 13460 Eiffage France 23 2 www.eiffage.fr
22 13054 Strabag Germany 47 25 www.strabag.de
23 12542 China Railway Construction Corporation* CFE China 19 -4 www.chinarailway.com.hk
24 12015 Centex US 15 -9 www.centex.com
25 11985 FCC Spain 29 4 www.fcc.es
26 11004 KB Home US 24 -2 www.kbhome.com
27 10868 BAM Group Netherlands 25 -2 www.bam.nl
28 10787 Balfour Beatty UK 28 - www.balfourbeatty.com
29 9690 Bilfi nger Berger Germany 30 1 www.bilfingerberger.de
30 9633 KBR US 22 -8 www.kbr.com
31 9586 Takenaka Corporation Japan 26 -5 www.takenaka.co.jp
32 9449 Saipem Italy 34 2 www.saipem.it
33 9221 Lend Lease Australia 33 - www.lendlease.com.au
34 8707 Technip France 34 - www.technip.com
35 8571 Acciona Spain 39 4 www.acciona.es
36 8250 China Metallurgical Construction China 37 1 www.mcc.com.cn
37 7898 Aker Kvaerner Norway 42 5 www.akerkvaerner.com
38 7596 NCC Group Sweden 36 -2 www.ncc.se
39 7421 Jacobs Engineering US 43 4 www.jacobs.com
40 6585 Taylor Woodrow UK 38 -2 www.taylorwoodrow.com
41 6429 Leighton Holdings Australia 40 -1 www.leighton.com.au
42 6217 Haseko Japan 58 16 www.haseko.co.jp
43 6157 NVR US 41 -2 www.nvrinc.com
44 6148 Hovnanian Enterprises US 48 4 www.khov.com
45 6123 Toll Brothers US 41 -4 www.tollbrothers.com
46 6108 Daewoo E & C South Korea 49 3 www.dwconst.co.kr
47 6022 GS E&C South Korea 46 -1 www.gsconstir.co.kr
48 5952 Amec UK 27 -21 www.amec.com
49 5889 Sacyr Vallehermoso Spain 50 1 www.sacyr.es
50 5802 George Wimpey UK 45 -5 www.georgewimpeyplc.co.uk
51 5792 Persimmon UK 61 10 www.persimmonhomes.com
52 5713 Hyundai E & C South Korea 60 8 www.hdec.co.kr
53 5650 Carillion UK 62 9 www.carillionplc.com
54 5641 VolkerWessels Netherlands 51 -3 www.volkerwessels.com
55 5484 Consolidated Greece 79 24 www.ccc.gr
Contractors Company (CCC)
56 5462 Beazer Homes US 52 -4 www.beazer.com
57 5232 JGC Japan 70 13 www.jgc.co.jp
58 5049 Peter Kiewit US 63 5 www.kiewit.com
59 5021 Emcor Group US 56 -3 www.emcorgroup.com
60 4829 Laing O'Rourke UK 71 11 www.laingorourke.com
61 4802 M D C Holdings US 53 -8 www.richmondamerican.com
62 4776 Shaw Group US 81 19 www.shawgrp.com
63 4757 Ryland Group US 55 -8 www.ryland.com
64 4556 Sumitomo Mitsui Japan 54 -10 www.smcon.co.jp
Construction
65 4540 SNC-Lavalin Canada 85 20 www.snc-lavalin.com
66 4482 Barratt Developments UK 57 -9 www.barratthomes.co.uk
67 4475 Daelim South Korea 44 -23 www.daelim.co.kr
68 4366 Enka Insaat Turkey 89 21 www.enka.com
69 4334 Obrascon Huarte Lain Spain 88 19 www.ohl.es
70 4300 Sinohydro* China 59 -11 www.sinohydro.com
71 4234 Nishimatsu Corporation Japan 68 -3 www.nishimatsu.co.jp
72 4145 Kinden Japan 67 -5 www.kinden.co.jp
73 4128 YIT Corporation Finland 72 -1 www.yit..
74 4122 Peab Sweden 78 4 www.peab.se
75 4120 McDermott International US 130 55 www.mcdermott.com
76 4110 Maeda Corporation Japan 64 -12 www.maeda.co.jp
77 4000 PCL Construction Group*Canada 65 -12 www.pcl.com
78 3989 Toda Japan 66 -12 www.toda.co.jp
79 3964 Standard Paci. US 69 -10 www.standardpaci.chomes.com
80 3892 Kandenko Japan 73 -7 www.kandenko.co.jp
81 3846 Cegelec* France 74 -7 www.cegelec.fr
82 3771 SPIE France 80 -2 www.spie.fr
83 3763 Nippo Corporation Japan 76 -7 www.nippohodo.co.jp
84 3711 Heijmans Netherlands 75 -9 www.heijmans.nl
85 3678 Doosan Heavy South Korea 84 -1 www.doosanheavy.com
Industries Construction
86 3564 Misawa Homes Holdings Japan 77 -9 www.misawa-hd.co.jp
87 3495 Foster Wheeler US 114 27 www.fwc.com
88 3461 Meritage Homes US - NEW www.meritagehomes.com
89 3434 Construtora Norberto Brazil 31 -58 www.odebrecht.com
Odebrecht
90 3398 Washington Group US 82 -8 www.wgint.com
International
91 3360 Chiyoda Japan 103 12 www.chiyoda-corp.com
92 3307 Impregilo Group Italy 87 -5 www.impregilo.it
93 3287 Kier Group UK 90 -3 www.kier.co.uk
94 3263 Hanjin Heavy Ind. South Korea 118 24 www.hanjinsc.com
95 3217 Ed Zublin Germany 125 30 www.zueblin.de
96 3125 Chicago Bridge Iron US 110 14 www.cbiepc.com
97 3065 Whiting-Turner Contracting US 101 4 www.whiting-turner.com
98 3043 Perini US 135 37 www.perini.com
99 3020 Fujita Japan 94 -5 www.fujita.com
100 3000 Gilbane Building US 136 36 www.gilbaneco.com
101 2970 Granite Construction US 95 -6 www.graniteconstruction.com
102 2888 Orascom Egypt 154 52 www.orascomci.com
103 2864 Multiplex Australia 83 -20 www.multiplex.com.au
104 2811 Kumagai Gumi Japan 92 -12 www.kumagaigumi.co.jp
105 2797 Technical Olympic Group Greece 96 -9 www.techol.gr
106 2782 Larson Toubro India 98 -8 www.larsentoubro.com
107 2779 Penta-Ocean Japan 86 -21 www.penta-ocean.co.jp
Construction
108 2759 Morgan Sindall UK 104 -4 www.morgansindall.co.uk
109 2637 Tousa US - NEW www.tousa.com
110 2634 Shanghai Construction China 112 2 www.shconstruction.cn
Company
111 2614 Tokyu Construction Japan 93 -18 www.const.tokyu.com
112 2600 Clark Construction US 106 -6 www.clarkconstruction.com
113 2596 Interserve UK 117 4 www.interserveplc.co.uk
114 2567 Veidekke Norway 109 -5 www.veidekke.no
115 2552 PanaHome Japan 105 -10 www.panahome.co.jp
116 2518 TBI Holdings BV Netherlands 107 -9 www.tbi.nl
117 2477 Porr Group Austria 108 -9 www.porr.at
118 2439 Isolux Corsan Spain 129 11 www.corsan-corviam.es
119 2400 McCarthy Building* US 161 42 www.mccarthy.com
120 2393 Beijing Construction China 119 -1
Engineering
121 2373 Aveng South Africa 116 -5 www.aveng.co.za
122 2329 Walsh Group US 124 2 www.walshgroup.com
123 2300 J.E. Dunn Group* US 142 19 www.jedunn.com
124 2286 Bellway UK 115 -9 www.bellway.co.uk
125 2257 Lemminkainen Finland 123 -2 www.lemminkainen.com
126 2212 Miller Group UK 143 17 www.miller.co.uk
127 2200 Black & Veatch US 163 36 www.bv.com
128 2180 Zhejiang Construction China 182 54
Investment Group
129 2174 Andrada Gutierrez* Brazil 132 3 www.agsa.com.br
130 2070 Alfred McAlpine UK 127 -3 www.alfredmcalpineplc.com
131 2054 WCI Communities US 97 -34 www.wcicommunities.com
132 2039 Hazama Japan 122 -10 www.hazama.co.jp
133 2005 Doosan Industrial South Korea 84 -49 www.doosancon.com
Development
134 1985 Asanuma Japan 128 -6 www.asanuma.co.jp
135 1966 Samsung Engineering South Korea 145 10 www.samsungengineering.co.kr
136 1963 ICA Mexico 141 5 www.ica.com.mx
137 1958 Okumura Corporation Japan 121 -16 www.okumuragumi.co.jp
138 1924 Toyo Engineering (TEC) Japan 134 -4 www.toyo-eng.co.jp
139 1906 Van Oord ACZ Netherlands 176 37 www.vanoord.com
140 1900 Guangsha Construction China 91 -49
Engineering
141 1894 Zachry US 126 -15 www.zachry.com
142 1868 Implenia AG Switzerland 168 26 www.implenia.com
143 1867 MT Hojgaard Denmark 159 16 www.mthojgaard.dk
144 1864 Petrofac UK 155 11 www.petrofac.com
145 1844 Swinerton US 131 -14 www.swinerton.com
146 1822 Babcock International UK 164 18 www.babcock.co.uk
147 1800 Yates Companies* US 147 - www.yatescompanies.com
148 1762 Murray & Roberts South Africa 139 -9 www.murrob.com
149 1757 Mota-Engil Portugal 137 -12 www.mota-engil.pt
150 1728 Hensel Phelps US 120 -30 www.henselphelps.com
151 1702 Boskalis Westminster Netherlands 157 6 www.boskalis.com
152 1700 Hunt Construction US - NEW www.huntconstructiongroup.com
Group*
153 1696 Keller Group UK 166 13 www.keller.co.uk
154 1692 Berkeley Group UK 113 -41 www.berkeleygroup.com
155 1690 Parsons Brinkerhoff US - NEW www.pbworld.com
156 1674 China Railway Erju China - NEW www.crec.com.cn
157 1647 Ballast Nedam Netherlands 152 -5 www.ballast-nedam.com
158 1640 JM Sweden 167 9 www.jm.se
159 1621 Toa Japan 133 -26 www.toa-const.co.jp
160 1612 Kaufman Broad France 170 10 www.ketb.com
161 1591 Wates Group UK 180 19 www.wates.co.uk
162 1580 Tobishima Coporation Japan 144 -18 www.tobishima.co.jp
163 1574 Tekken Corporation Japan 146 -17 www.tekken.co.jp
164 1570 Galliford Try UK 169 5 www.gallifordtry.plc.uk
165 1565 Dongbu South Korea 162 -3 http://dbcon.dongbu.co.kr
166 1552 Tecnicas Reunidas Spain - NEW www.tecnicasreunidas.es
167 1550 Fukuda Japan 148 -19 www.fkd.co.jp
168 1550 Arcadis Netherlands 177 9 www.arcadis-global.com
169 1523 Compagnie Belgium 175 6 www.cfe.be
D'Entreprises CFE SA
170 1508 John Sisk & Son Ireland 140 -30 www.sisk.ie
171 1497 Jan De Nul Belgium 194 23 www.jandenul.com
172 1477 Takamatsu Japan 150 -22 www.takamatsu-const.co.jp
173 1457 Maeda Road Construction Japan - NEW www.maedaroad.co.jp
174 1450 Shanghai Urban China 173 -1
Construction Group
175 1447 Zenitaka Japan 149 -26 www.zenitaka.co.jp
176 1420 Redrow UK 158 -18 wwww.redrow.co.uk
177 1406 Ssangyoung South Korea 185 8 www.ssyenc.co.kr
Engineering Construction
178 1406 M.A. Mortenson* US 187 9 www.mortenson.com
179 1402 DEME* Belgium 189 10 www.deme.be
180 1400 Swietelsky Austria 196 16 www.swietelsky.at
Baugessellschaft
181 1380 Costain Group UK 160 -21 www.costain.co.uk
182 1359 M.I. Homes US - NEW www.mihomes.com
183 1347 Astaldi Italy 174 -9 www.astaldi.com
184 1340 Daiho Japan 153 -31 www.daiho.co.jp
185 1326 China State Hong Kong - NEW www.csci.com.hk
Construction International Holding
186 1310 Walter Industries US - NEW www.walterind.com
187 1309 Dura Vermeer Netherlands 171 -16 www.duravermeer.nl
188 1300 Austin Industries US 156 -32 www.austin-ind.com
189 1300 Bowmer & Kirkland UK 184 -5 www.bandk.co.uk
190 1273 Crest Nicholson UK 172 -18 www.crestnicholson.com
191 1270 Max Boegl Germany 181 -10 www.max-boegl.de
192 1260 ROK UK 193 1 www.rokgroup.com
193 1246 Nippon Road Japan - NEW www.nipponroad.co.jp
194 1232 Bauer Aktiengesellschaft Germany 197 3 www.bauer.de
195 1230 Africa Israel Investments Israel - NEW www.africa-israel.com
196 1224 Besix Belgium 203 7 www.besix.com
197 1200 Strukton Groep Netherlands 191 -6 www.strukton.nl
198 1200 TIC Holdings US 186 -12 www.tic-inc.com
199 1188 Homex Mexico - NEW www.homex.com.mx
200 1154 Techint Engineering Construction Italy 178 -22 www.techint.it
Latest News
Navigating sustainability in the equipment rental industry
ERA handbook offers insights into sustainability challenges
Hochtief subsidiary wins second Melbourne Airport construction package
CPB, part of Hochtief-owned CIMIC Group, has won a second construction package for work at Melbourne Airport
Himoinsa reports growth in European revenue
Almost half now comes from the region