Off-Highway Research market update webinar

By Andy Brown13 July 2021

Off-Highway Research will hold a global briefing webinar on Tuesday 28th September 2021 at 10.00 am EST/3.00 pm BST/ 4.00 pm CET.

Following on from the successful event in March, the webinar will provide a first look at the company’s mid-year forecast update. Experts from around the world will give the latest market outlook as demand bounces back while OEM output is stifled by supply and logistics problems.

Besides a global overview, the Off-Highway Global Briefing will include regional focusses on the key markets of China, Europe, India and North America.

Joining managing director, Chris Sleight, to discuss these regions will be SHI Yang, Off-Highway Research’s director of research in China and Samir Bansal, general manager of Off-Highway Research India.

Key content will include:

  • Global overview and focus on key regions
  • Industry rebound in 2021 and the impact of supply shortages
  • Updated forecasts for 2021-2025
  • Exclusive post-event report

More details of the webinar are available on our dedicated website. To view the March 30th webinar, on YouTube, please click here.

Book your place with a credit card payment on the Off-highway Research online store here.

If you need to pay by American Express, please book via the KHL online store here.

We look forward to welcoming you to our webinar and please do not hesitate to contact us at mail@offhighwayresearch.com should you have any queries, or for large group bookings.

Latest News
CM diversifies portfolio with new hand chain hoist
Columbus McKinnon introduces their CM Hurricane Mini 360° Hand Chain Hoist to the North American market.
Adapteo acquisitions pay off
Adapteo building fleet now totals an area over 1.2 million square metres
Manitou reports ‘exceptional backlog’
Group revenue was up 27% for the first half of the year and the backlog stands at €1.8 billion