We wish to thank…

07 December 2020

Thank you to the following for their help and support with WDS 2020:

Volvo Construction Equipment, Epiroc, Steelwrist, Komatsu, Dehaco, Genesis, Intermat, Kiverco Recycling Plant, Kocurek Excavators, Matec Machinery Technology, National Federation of Demolition Contractors, Sennebogen, Terry Irving Business Generation.

WDS web index


Alex Taylor

Angus Holdsworth, Bartek Kogutowski, Roland Alford, James Milburn, Andrea Gazzola.

Awards judges
Henrik Bonnesen, Francisco Cobo, Dan Costello, Clinton Dick, Patrick Frye, Jim Graham, Bill Moore, William Sinclair and John Woodward.

Awards announcers
Francisco Cobo, Chris Godek, Stephen Roy, Gordon Hambach, Peter Lam.

Headline sponsor’s prize draw
Lina Morkberg and Paulina Ekestubbe

Finally, thank you to the European Demolition Association, the National Demolition Association of the USA and all the delegates who joined us online on 12 November.

See you next year.



Latest News
ECOL approval for Sarens
Sarens receives approval as a European Crane Operators’ Licence training centre
Bronto appoints TRI-Lift in Canada
TRI-Lift will provide full sales and service for Bronto’s non-insulated aerial truck mounted platforms
O’Keefe wins place on national framework
UK demolition company joins public demolition framework worth US$108 million