Contacts

alex dahm

Alex Dahm, Editor
☎ +44 (0) 1892 786206
☒ alex.dahm@khl.com

d.ann shiffler

D.Ann Shiffler, Editor
☎ +1 512 8698838
☒ d.ann.shiffler@khl.com

Hannah Sundermeyer

Hannah Sundermeyer, Assistant Editor
☎ +1 312 3865067
☒ hannah.sundermeyer@khl.com

Advertisement

Advertisement

Mike Posener

Mike Posener, Sales Manager
☎ +353 860 431219
☒ mike.posener@khl.com

Julia Bossie

Julia Bossie, Sales Executive
☎ +44 (0) 1892 786204
☒ julia.bossie@khl.com

Matt Burk

Matt Burk, Sales Manager
☎ +1 312 4963314
☒ matt.burk@khl.com

Bev O'Dell

Bev O'Dell, Sales Executive
☎ +1 816 8861858
☒ bev.odell@khl.com

Christian Shelton

Christian Shelton, Deputy Editor
☎ +44 (0) 1892 786208
☒ christian.shelton@khl.com