Aerials

17 March 2008

1. United Rentals 73,555 www.ur.com
2. RSC Equipment Rental 35,705 www.rscrental.com
3. Sunbelt Rentals 31,510 www.sunbeltrentals.com
4. Hertz Equipment Rental Co. 19,900 (est) www.hertzequip.com
5. NES Rentals 19,210 www.nesrentals.com
6. Ahern Rentals 13,995 www.ahernrentals.com
7. H&E Equipment Services 13,322 www.he-equipment.com
8. Sunstate Equipment 4,500 www.sunstateequip.com
9. All Erection 4,000 (est) www.allcrane.com
10. Briggs Equipment 4,000 (est) www.briggsequipment.com
11. Star Rentals 3,000 (est) www.starrentals.com
12. Volvo Rents 3,000 (est) www.volvo.com
13. Neff Rental 2,613 www.neffrental.com
14. Simplex Equipment Rental 2,050 www.simplex.com
15. Venetor Equipment Rental Inc. 2,050 www.venetor.com
16. Modern Equipment Sales & Rental 2,000 (est) www.moderngroup.com
17. Midwest Aerials & Equipment 1,900 www.midwestaerials.com
18. Admar Supply Co. Inc. 1,700 www.admarsupply.com
19. High Reach II, of Florida 1,400 www.hr2fl.com
20. Equipment Depot 1,350 www.eqdepot.com
Latest News
What do you want from a modern excavator?
Projects are growing in complexity demanding more efficient and dynamic solutions but what do users need from their equipment to meet these goals?
Fuel cell specialist AFC raises funds for rental JV
AFC Energy will invest in its rental JV with Speedy Hire
PartnerLift trio in Ahern equipment deal
Three rental companies receive lifts at Ahern Germany