icon07080727.xml

19 March 2008

Company Headquarters Web address
1 United Rentals US www.unitedrentals.com
2 Ashtead Group UK www.ashtead-group.com
3 RSC Equipment Rental US www.rscrental.com
4 Hertz Equipment Rental Corp US www.hertzequip.com
5 Aggreko UK www.aggreko.com
6 Aktio Corp Japan www.aktio.co.jp
7 Loxam France www.loxam.fr
8 Speedy Hire Plc UK www.speedyhire.plc.uk
9 Ramirent Finland www.ramirent.com
10 Nikken Corp Japan www.rental.co.jp
11 Home Depot Rentals US www.homedepot.com
12 Coates Hire Ltd Australia www.coates.com.au
13 Nishio Rent All Co Japan www.nishio-rent.co.jp
14 H&E Equipment Services US www.he-equipment.com
15 Hewden Stuart PLC UK www.hewden.co.uk
16 Cramo Finland www.cramo.com
17 Algeco France www.algeco.com
18 NES Rentals US www.nesrentals.com
19 Select Plant Hire Company Ltd UK www.selectplant.com
20 Emeco Holdings Australia www.emeco.com.au
21 Mediaco Lifting France www.mediaco.fr
22 Kanamoto Co Japan www.kanamoto.co.jp
23 Liebherr-Mietpartner Germany www.liebherr.com
24 Williams Scotsman International US www.willscot.com
25 HSS Hire UK www.hss.com
26 REC (Hitachi) Japan www.hitachi-c-m.com
27 Maxim Crane US www.maximcrane.com
28 Atlas Copco Specialty Rental Div. Belgium www.atlascopco.com
29 Mammoet Holding BV Netherlands www.mammoet.com
30 Volvo Rents US www.volvorents.com
31 Kiloutou France www.kiloutou.fr
32 Neff Corp US www.neffrental.com
33 Taiyo Kenki Rental Japan www.taiyokenki.co.jp
34 HKL Baumaschinen Germany www.hkl-baumaschinen.de
35 Ahern Rentals US www.ahern.com
36 Komatsu Rental Co Ltd (Japan) Japan www.komatsu-rental.co.jp
37 All Erection & Crane Rental Corp US www.allcrane.com
38 Sunstate Equipment Co US www.sunstateequip.com
39 GAM SA Spain www.gamalquiler.com
40 Mobile Mini Inc US www.mobilemini.com
41 Lavendon Group plc UK www.lavendongroup.com
42 VP PLC UK www.vpplc.co.uk
43 Fastline Ltd UK www.fastline-group.com
44 MVS Zeppeli GmbH Co. KG Germany www.mvs-zeppelin.de
45 Carrier Rental Systems (Longville Group) UK www.corp.carrier.com
46 Adco Germany www.adco.de
47 Eurogruas Spain www.eurogruas.com
48 Finning International Canada www..nning.com
49 Foselev France www.foselev.com
50 Boom Logistics Australia www.boomlogistics.com.au
51 MCC Plant Hire South Africa www.mccgroup.co.za
52 National Hire Australia www.nationalhire.com.au
53 Ring Power US www.ringpower.com
54 Classic Party Rentals US www.classicpartyrentals.com
55 Brandon Hire UK www.brandonhire.co.uk
56 Ainscough Crane Hire Ltd UK www.ainscough.co.uk
57 Portakabin UK www.portakabin.co.uk
58 ModSpace US www.modspace.com 59 Ameco US www.ameco.com 60 Mobile Storage Group Inc US www.mobilestorage.com
61 Laho Equipement (Loxam) France www.laho.fr
62 Pierre Boels Netherlands www.boels.com
63 SGB UK www.sgb.co.uk
64 Hydrex Equipment UK Ltd UK www.hydrex.co.uk
65 Lambertsson Sverige AB Sweden www.lambertsson.com
66 Riwal Netherlands www.riwal.com
67 GAP Group Ltd UK www.gap-group.co.uk
68 Briggs Equipment US www.briggsequipment.com
69 AmQuip US www.amquip.com
70 Big Rental Co Japan www.bigrental.co.jp
71 Theisen Baumaschinen Mietpark GmbH Germany www.theisen.de
72 Rent Corp Japan www.rent.co.jp
73 Arcomet Belgium www.arcomet.com
74 GL Events France www.gl-events.com
75 Battleeld Equipment Rentals Canada www.battle. eldequipment.ca
76 Kyosei-Rentemu Japan www.kyosei-rentemu.co.jp
77 McGrath Rentcorp US www.mgrc.com
78 Essex Crane Rental Corp US www.essexcrane.com
79 Compagnia Generale Trattori (CGT) Italy www.cgt.it
80 Streif Baulogistik GmbH Germany www.streif-baulogistik.de
81 Kennards Hire Australia www.kennards.com.au
82 Bergerat Monnoyeur Location France www.bm-loc.fr
83 New Japan Machinery Corp Japan www.njm.co.jp
84 Peinemann Holding B.V. Netherlands www.peinemann.nl
85 Euroloc Spain www.euroloc.es
86 Nagawa Japan www.nagawa-group.co.jp
87 Prangl Gesellschaft M.B.H. Austria www.prangl.at
88 Cummins Power Rent UK www.cumminspowerrent.com
89 Energyst BV Netherlands www.energyst.com
90 Red-D-Arc Welderentals Canada www.red-d-arc.com
91 Utleiecompagniet AS (UCO) Norway www.uco.no
92 GE Equipment Services Plant Hire UK www.geplanthire.com
93 Holt Cat Rental US www.holtcat.com
94 GE Equipment Services Modular Space Netherlands www.gemodularspace-eu.com
95 De Boer Netherlands www.deboer.com
96 Andrews Sykes UK www.andrews-sykes.com
97 UMESA (Unidades Moviles Elevadoras) Spain www.umesa.com
98 DNE-JJ Denmark www.jjm.dk
99 Vilatel (GAM) Spain www.vilatel.es
100 Schmidbauer GmbH Co. KG Germany www.schmidbauer-gruppe.de
Latest News
Hochtief subsidiary to build one of Australia’s biggest solar farms
Pacific Partnerships, a subsidiary of Hochtief-owned Cimic Group is to build one of the largest solar farms in Australia
Kennards completes two acquisitions in Victoria
Company now has state network footprint of 39
Commemorating 100 years of BRADEN Winch
Hannah Sundermeyer reports from the company’s centennial celebration.